The 2016 Otoe County 4-H and Future Farmers of America Swine Show ran back to back in the Kimmel Event Center in Syracuse July 30.

Seventeen 4-H and FFA members took home Champion and Reserve Champion honors during show.

Top honors went to Tony Heng, Hannah Crownover, Katie Schreiter, Aaron Hemje, Cash Vollertsen, Carter Wander, Connor Schomerus, Nate Hemje, Morgan Leefers, Tucker Crownover, Lindsey Moss, Mitchell Brinkman, Mallory Mueller, Alison Uhe, Shay Uhe, Garret Talcott and Klarissa Wampler.